Obituaries April 30

Here is a listing of obituaries for April 30
Apr. 29, 2013 @ 07:20 PM

Matthew Bailey
LEXINGTON — Matthew Charles Bailey, 24,  died Sunday, April 28, 2013, from injuries received in an automobile accident.
A memorial service will be 2 p.m. Saturday, May 4,  at Davidson Funeral Home Chapel. The family will receive friends from 6 to 8 p.m. Friday, May 3, at the funeral home and other times at the home of his mother on Linwood Southmont Road.

Jane Hall
LEXINGTON — Jane Earl Burch Hall, 84, died Monday, April 29, 2013, at the Hinkle Hospice House.
A memorial service will be held at 2 p.m. Sunday, May 5, at First Baptist Church. Davidson Funeral Home is in charge of arrangements.

Mary Moize
THOMASVILLE — Mary Magdalene Jones Moize, 74, of 318-A Carter Drive, Thomasville, died Sunday, April 28, 2013, at Hinkle Hospice Home.
The funeral service will be held 11 a.m. Wednesday, May 1,  in J. C. Green and Sons Chapel in Thomasville. Interment will follow in Floral Garden Memorial Park in High Point.  The family will receive friends from 6 to 8 p.m. Tuesday, April 30,  at the funeral home and other times at the home. 

Opal Pittman
THOMASVILLE — Opal Morris Pittman died Saturday, April 27, 2013.
The funeral services will be held 3 p.m. Wednesday, May 1,  in Emanuel Reformed Church.  J.C. Green & Sons Funeral home is assisting the family.

Johnny Stanley
HIGH POINT — Johnny Freddy Stanley, 29, died Friday, April 26, 2013 at his residence.
The funeral service will be conducted 4 p.m. Thursday, May 2, in Faith Baptist Church in Archdale. The interment will be in the church cemetery. The family will greet friends from 6 to 8 p.m. Wednesday, May 1, at  J. C. Green & Sons Funeral Home in Thomasville.